Toslink Optical Audio Cable - 6 FT
5 star (18)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 18 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Toslink Optical Audio Cable - 3 FT
Great product, because it does exactly what it's supposed to do.  Exact length I needed to connect a small television with a small soundbar.  Very decently priced a big plus.
Guest | 12/7/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just what I needed
I wanted a way to get the sound from my new smart tv to my surround sound receiver. This cable was just what I needed and at a price that made it worth waiting for the shipping rather than shopping at a local store.
Jeffrey | 2/12/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Toslink optical audio cable
Great product. Great price
Guest | 2/3/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect
Works as intended, I love this cable.
Guest | 1/13/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Value
Great product at a great price. Used to connect optical out from tv to sound bar.
Guest | 12/24/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works as advertised.
Short (6') audio/optical (A/O) cable purchased to connect to new external speakers for my new ⁵55" smart tv was too short to use speakers in surround sound configuration. Thankfully I found this quality 25' selection from Computer Cable Store. Configuration now works like a charm, and the price was very reasonable. Thanks for carrying this selection among yyour extensive line of cables.
Guest | 11/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
It works
It takes the optical output from my TV and moves it to the optical input on my pre-amplifier... almost like magic, except its not.
Guest | 11/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Item as described.
Order came very quickly. As described and good quality. I’d buy from you again.
Guest | 10/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
Works as expected. No issue, reasonable price, good delivery time. What else could one expect?
Guest | 7/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Optical cable
Works good.
Guest | 6/18/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works fine
I like it.
Guest | 6/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Shorty does the job.
Great for short distances.Does the job.
Guest | 2/27/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Toslonk cable review.
Arrived quickly, price was o.k. Thanks
Marc | 9/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
25' optic cable
The exact product came as advertised in the correct amount of time.  Very pleased to get the cable at such a value.  i would recommend it to anyone.
Guest | 2/3/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality - Very Fair Price
Excellent Quality - Very Fair Price.
Guest | 9/13/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Well made Optical Cable
Good strong cable with reasonable size of cladding. Good for more challenging environment.
Guest | 7/27/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great bargain
Great bargain!
Guest | 12/26/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Product!
Works wonderful and top quality.
Ryan | 3/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)