3 Meter (9.84 FT) DisplayPort Cable
5 star (14)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 14 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Just what I needed
Without telling you my life story, suffice it to say I've been having a heck of a time finding a DisplayPort cable for my new computer, and it's been a real headache. Most places wanted way too much for the cable, or wanted to charge me extra just because I was making a small purchase. Computer Cable Store charged a fair price, was easy to find what I needed, and shipped me my product in a timely manner. My computer is now hooked up and ready to go.

I can't tell you how thankful I am to have this headache taken care of. I will be back in the future, that's for certain.
Lydia | 2/4/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Good deal.
Quick delivery, good product, good price!
Guest | 1/15/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Great Cables
My second order - cables are great and shipping is always extremely fast.
Guest | 11/24/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
Display Cable
Nice cable, quick ship, lowest price.
Guest | 4/26/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Two Display Port Cables
The cables were as advertised. Good quality, They work wonderfully at connecting my laptop to my new monitor. Supper fast shipping, and great customer service. I would highly recommend this merchant.
Guest | 4/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
DisplayPort Cables
These cables work as advertised, and appear to be of good quality. They shipped promptly and arrived when promised.
Guest | 1/14/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)
5 out of 5
Cable
Works perfectly.
Bob | 8/21/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Perfect product for my needs
Just what I ordered and expected.
Guest | 2/20/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Works for me
I bought this for my 1080p 144hz gaming monitor,  it works no problem and you won't find it for a better price.
Ryan | 1/4/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)
5 out of 5
DP to DP cable
Works great. Has a quality look and feel.
Guest | 5/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Worked Perfectly
Worked like a DisplayPort cable should. Great value.
Mark | 10/22/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/4)
5 out of 5
Great Cables
Great cables at the BEST price! FYI, you don't need Monster Cables for video. These cables are flexible and plug in firmly, just right. Highly recommended!
John | 2/6/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Good cable
Good cable and good latch to port. Best price i found. I will order again here next time i need one.
Guest | 9/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)
5 out of 5
Great price
Great price
Michael | 2/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/3)