5 star (31)
96%
4 star (1)
3%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 32 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
HDMI A to A Cable supports E
Great it arrived in great shape
Guest | 5/21/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
I like my cables.
A little longer then I thought, but working just fine.
Scot | 2/27/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect
Great quality and the best price!
Walter | 8/17/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just Installed 10 and 15 Meter Cables, Both Working Great
15 meter HDMI cable, prompt delivery, working great so far.
Guest | 4/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just Installed, Working Great
10 meter HDMI cable, prompt delivery, working great so far.
Guest | 4/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works great!
Quick shipment and the cable works great!
Tray | 3/24/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Cables
Just what I ordered and works great!
Guest | 1/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great HDMI Cable
Have been ordering various cables from ComputerCableStore for years and just upgraded my Audio/Video setup with a new A/V receiver. Wanted to get better HDMI cables in case I upgrade to 4K TV. Just can't buy cable from big box stores knowing that I can get what I want from ComputerCableStore. Got these cables, plugged them in, and Wow! I thought the picture on the TV was better, but the wife remarked how everything on the screen is more crisp and vivid!
Glenn | 1/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good cables
Good cable, arrived day earlier than expected.
James | 10/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Cable
No problems. Good cables.
Thomas | 7/10/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
HDMI Cables
Arrived earlier than expected & were exactly as described.
Guest | 6/17/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great cable and great value
Title says it all.  Great picture, no issues.
Scott | 4/26/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Cable
Worked just fine. Computer to monitor, Computer to HD TV.
Douglas | 2/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very cost effective
Compared to other name brands this cable is reasonably priced. The cost of others make you want to move your devices closer together! Works great!
Guest | 1/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Received on time - not yet used - Seems O.K.
Seems O.K., but not yet used to establish a connection between devices. Received promptly, packaging adequate.
Guest | 10/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Great price for for solid product
With the phasing out of VGA and DVI these cables make the change of video affordable.
Carl | 9/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great price for for solid product
With the phasing out of VGA and DVI these cables make the change of video affordable.
Carl | 9/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works Great
New Dell pcs are HDMI or Displayport only.  These cables are great to connect the monitors.
Carl | 9/13/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
hdmi cable
Superior picture quality, recommended buy.
robert | 9/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
HDMI Cable Order
Great service, great delivery, great cables.  What more can I say!
RON | 6/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
4 out of 5
Fast service, good quality, works fine
Would deal with again. Product as shown and works fine! Thanks.
Guest | 4/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast service and cable wokrs fine
Cable of apparently good construction and so far works fine!
Guest | 4/19/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Top notch
Works perfectly. High quality construction.
Robert | 3/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
All about the service
I admit I can't get too excited about cables - to me they are all the same.  But the service of this place is outstanding.  I bought this cable plus two mundane USB cables and even with shipping paid less than I would have paid for one of them at a local store.  And I ordered on Friday and received on Monday or Tuesday without paying for premium delivery.  I will definitely check this place next time I need one of the products they offer.
Guest | 2/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Well made
Well made and perform as expected.
Carl | 12/10/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Comp. Cable Store Rocks! Contractor in Bucks county PA
I am a contractor who on occasion needs specialty cables like the long HDMI cables Computer Cable Store has. I have purchased from CCS on several such occasions... the sales rep. is always helpful and works w/ me to provide a solution that works and the pricing for these cables is excellent. Say goodbye to box store cable rip-offs!!
Guest | 12/7/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
perfect hdmi cable
Great length, ran from behind my fireplace to a spot on the side of the wall. This cable met all my needs. Worked first try, and even came with tip caps to keep the tips clean while running behind the walls.
Eric | 6/28/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
I'll countiue ordering from them for all my cabling needs
Theses cables work great and shipping was fast. For the price you pay and the quality you get, you can';t beat the ComputerCableStore. And, ordering is a breeze. I just can't choke down paying $20 or more at the Big Box stores for the same item. I'll continue use them for all my cabling needs. - James R. - MD, US
James | 3/2/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
The product received was as expected
The product received was as expected and was received fast - Test T. - PA, US
Test | 12/30/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
very reliable and cost effective
These cables have proven to be very reliable and cost effective. - Mark M. - OH, US
Mark | 6/18/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Top notch calbe for my system
Top notch cable for my system. I will be ordering more of these. - Charles H. - IN, US
Charles | 1/26/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Thanks Computer Cable Store, you are the best!
Wanted to hook DVD player up to TV with HDMI but not pay outrageous prices for cables from big box stores.  Both components quickly recognized the cable.  What a difference! The video out of the DVD player really pops now!  Thanks Computer Cable Store, you are the best! - Glenn G. - NY, US
Glenn | 1/19/2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)