5 star (38)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 38 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Very good
Very good.
Victor | 4/26/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect
The cable was just what we needed. Arrived pretty quick. Very satisfied.
Guest | 3/6/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Extension cables
Arrived earlier than expected. Cables were just what I expected. Great price.
Donna | 1/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect ext cable
Works perfectly.
Guest | 1/25/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Canle
Excellent
Normand | 11/25/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Worth it
Worth the quality and price👍
Guest | 10/31/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Extension Cable A to A M/F - 15 FT
Worked well!
Guest | 10/23/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good stuff
Great value. A tenth the price of the local store. Well a fifth if you include shipping. Still under $3.00 each.
Guest | 10/3/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good
Good, will be useful.
Guest | 8/4/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect!
Outstanding. Zero loss in speed or accuracy.
Jeffrey | 5/30/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Value!
Did exactly what I need it to do.
Guest | 3/29/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Cables
Good products and nice prices.
Guest | 1/18/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great product and price
Highly recommend.
Guest | 10/31/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good product
Good Product. Exactly what I needed, and you can't beat the price. Thanks!
Ralph | 6/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB Extension Cable
Excellent quality.  Good price.  Good service from supplier.
Lyle | 4/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good cables
Seems to be a good cable.
Guest | 2/10/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great, Cheap, and Fast
I needed some extension cables for my mouse and keyboard for a new gaming set up. Staples wanted $40 for two cables exactly like these. Suffice to say, my bank and I are both elated with the decision.
Guest | 2/9/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Awesome
Great product. Great service.
Guest | 1/10/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent
Practical and low cost USB.
Guest | 1/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
10 foot cable
Forget the competition, this company is tops.
Guest | 8/8/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works as intended
Good experience works as intended. Used with Logitech G series gaming keyboard and mouse. Zero issues. Average shipping. Will shop here again.
Guest | 7/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent USB Extension Shielded Cable
I was very impressed with the quality of this 10 foot USB extension cable for less than $2.00! I would definitely buy again!
Guest | 7/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very needed and useful cable
This cable is helpful and convenient.
ANTHONY | 6/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Used for my iPhone and watch to extend their charging cord reach
Quick shipping, product works great.
Guest | 6/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
cord
The cable that arrived didn't look exactly like the photo so I was thrown and thought it was male to male.  But it was in fact the correct cable.  Julie in customer service was forthcomin and helpful.  I was embarassed when I discovered my mistake.  I phoned back so no replacement was needed.  Cable seems fine, service was first class.  Cheers Lee
Guest | 5/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB extension cables 10 ft.
This cable is great. I am using it for USB game controllers. It connected right up and works with no issues. Very happy especially for the low price.
Guest | 5/9/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Cable is perfect
Exactly what we needed at a GREAT price and very reasonable very FAST shipping.
Guest | 5/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Extension Cable A to A M/F - 15 FT
Good product. Arrived in a lot quicker than I had anticipated.
Guest | 5/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very Excellent Price
Received item very fast at a good price.
Guest | 5/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Extension, great price, fast shipping!
I bought 2 Usb extensions and couldn't be happier. The quality is fantastic, the price was right, and shipping came much sooner than I expected. They work perfectly! All around good product!
Guest | 4/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
I needed this USB extension to hook up my tablet. I was amazed that I couldn't find such a simple thing locally. The Computer Cable Store not only had this, but at a very reasonable price!
Guest | 4/6/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Product!
Works wonderful and top quality.
Ryan | 3/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Product!
Works wonderful and top quality.
Ryan | 3/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great Product!
Works wonderful and top quality.
Ryan | 3/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great!
As described!
Guest | 2/19/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Impressed
It was hard to believe the low price on this and impressed with the quality.
Guest | 2/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Extension Cable
Excellent product.
Guest | 1/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good product
Good product to have when needed. - Jim P. - FL, US
Jim | 1/5/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)