5 star (16)
88%
4 star (2)
11%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 4.9
Based on 18 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Sun 2.0 cable a to micro 6 ft.
Exactly what I needed, came very fast at a reasonable price.
Guest | 6/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent quality
My package arrived promptly. Well packaged, very protected. Each cable individually packaged. Excellent quality.
Guest | 9/16/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB to Micro 6ft
Nice extended cable for wall chargers. Extends from wall plug to table or easy chair for charging while using smart phone/tablet. Great price. Have them in several rooms and my travel bags.
Arthur | 8/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
6 Foot USB 2.0 Cable A to Micro
It does what it's supposed to do.
Rigoberto | 7/26/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Wow! High end build cable like no other!
This cable is heavy duty in every way from its shielding and thickness of cord, to its nicely designed ends.  I can't believe how flexible it is for its thickness.  The long length is wonderful.  I dont know how they sell this kind of quality for the price they do, but I am sure glad they do and will definitely be coming back to this company for any and all future needs.
Randall | 7/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great product. Arrived fast
I'm very happy that I stumbled upon this company when looking for a new USB cord. The price was extremely low and affordable. The cables arrived very quickly and in the condition promised. I will definitely consider this site again if I should need anything else.
Guest | 7/5/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Flawless Experience from Start to Finish
Swift delivery, excellent pricing, exactly what I ordered, works perfectly. Will continue to shop here, and recommend to any and everyone!
Guest | 7/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Cable
Does what it should do.
Guest | 6/17/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Cable A to Micro M/M
Exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied. Would recommend and would purchase again. Thank you for a pleasant surprise.
Guest | 5/12/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Cable A to Micro M/M
Exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied. Would recommend and would purchase again. Thank you for a pleasant surprise.
Guest | 5/12/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
This is a heavy duty cord....not flimsy.  It's exactly what I wanted and a good length....not too short...but not crazy long.  Thanks.
Guest | 5/10/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Cables
I have only used one of these also. It appears to work just fine
Guest | 4/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good product
Good product.
Guest | 4/13/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very very good buy...USB 2.0 Cables
Love them.. They are longer like I needed now I need more electric outlets to go with them instead of always charging on my computer USB ports.... Please input me the ones that go with these USB cables...that are in your store....but have and will recommend to others....very very very good buy
Guest | 2/5/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great experience
Very good service. product. quality. Faast shipping arrived like next day
Guest | 1/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Solid Cable
Most micro USB's are flimsy and quickly show signs of wear. This cable is thicker and sturdy.
Guest | 12/29/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Usb 2.0 Cable Wire
Overall a decent charger wire for the money.
Guest | 12/14/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great price and works great
Great price and works great, the length of the cable is perfect. - Rebecca B. - MI, US
Rebecca | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)