CAT6 Patch Cable - 5 FT, Blue, Booted
5 star (17)
89%
4 star (2)
10%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 4.9
Based on 19 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Reveiw
Overall good cables
April | 8/1/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
I love Computer Cable Store
Computer Cable Store is Awesome. Everything came quickly and exactly as ordered. Cables were easy to install. I was up and running in a few minutes.
Peter | 11/19/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/6)
5 out of 5
Great cable from a great company
Love this company and only a few miles from my house. Great service.
Guest | 9/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable - 7 FT, Blue, Booted
Shipped super fast. Was here in 2 days. Works as it should. Theses people are the best on the internet. Best prices, best product, best shipping!
Sandra | 4/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable - 50 FT, Blue, Booted
Just what I ordered. Works great!!!
Sandra | 4/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
Cat 6 patch cable
Product received as ordered. Excellent service. Two day delivery.
John | 11/14/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
Great Products
I can't tell you how much of a pleasure to deal with Computer Cable Store. Their selection is great, products are great and their prices are great. These 7ft cat6 path cables are high quality and are working great.
Don | 10/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
Would buy again.
Very good product. Fast shipping.
Guest | 1/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
Good
Good.
william | 7/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable - 25 FT, Blue, Booted
I bought 2 of these cables in different colors to differentiate between the 2 PC's connected to the router.  I used them to replace 2 Cat  5's which were damaged in a move.  The cables straightened out easily, connected securely and, most importantly, work.  I'm a happy guy.
Patrick | 7/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
5 out of 5
CAT 6 50' Cable
Really good buy at the price. Works just fine.
Guest | 3/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Works perfectly as expected
I haven't come by any problems with this product. Works great! Perfect length, just what I wanted!
Guest | 10/13/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Service was great
I was amazed at how fast my Cat6 cable shipped. It was exactly as advertised. The best price on the internet that I could find and exactly as I ordered. Thank you for delivery of your promises!
Guest | 10/10/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable
Works great.
Guest | 6/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Category 6 high speed cables
Working good so far.
Guest | 5/30/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
It a patch cable
Great price for the size. I like the simple anti-snag vs. the full boot becuase its easier to connect/disconnect. Cables are flexible and work as expected.
Carl | 5/6/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
4 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable - 1 FT, Blue, Booted
Good patch cords.
Jean | 5/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
5 out of 5
Cat 6 patch
Good quality cable.
Guest | 3/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
4 out of 5
Business As Usual
I got approximately two dozen. They work as expected. No real surprises other than about one per dozen has a hiccup with the clip.
Guest | 3/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)