5 star (21)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 21 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Best cat 6 cable, Best Price
Cable is just right, solid thick looks great ....
Guest | 1/12/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable - 25 FT, Green, Booted
I bought 2 of these cables in different colors to differentiate between the 2 PC's connected to the router.  I used them to replace 2 Cat  5's which were damaged in a move.  The cables straightened out easily, connected securely and, most importantly, work.  I'm a happy guy.
Patrick | 7/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Reliable and Professional
Received my order the next day via over night delivery and got delivered before 9am EST. Professional and reliable service



-Jass
Guest | 5/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Guys
Excellent Deal, Communication excellent also, very accommodating to my needs.

I Wish I was back In LA sometimes, I would be getting my Cables NEXT Day.
Jose | 5/3/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
GREAT
I have never had a problem with this cable.
Thomas | 4/27/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good for my intended use
Very happy with the cables for my intended use.
Guest | 1/12/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Exactly what i ordered
Exactly what i ordered
Guest | 7/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
My Go to Cable
Great quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
My Go to Cable
Great quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
My Go to Cable
Great quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
My Go to Cable
Great quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
The Right Cable at a Great Price
I have been using these cables for VOIP system installs and have no issues. It is great to see Cat6 cables at such a competitive price.
Daniel | 6/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
it just works
Plugged in and it started to work.
Bernie | 11/30/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality delivered on time
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality delivered on time
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
This is a great product
This is a great product. If you are looking for a very good Cat6 patch cable this one will do the trick. - Brian C. - PA, US
Brian | 11/20/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Good Quality Cable
Good Quality cable.  Never have any trouble with them - Ron A. - NY, US
Ron | 8/15/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)