5 star (57)
91%
4 star (2)
3%
3 star (1)
1%
2 star (1)
1%
1 star (1)
1%
Overall rating 4.8
Based on 62 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Adapter
This was what was needed.
Robert "Red" | 6/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Product I Needed Quickly Delivered
So great to have the product you need, delivered QUICKLY to your door!  Affordable too.
Guest | 6/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Adapter cable
This was what was needed.
Guest | 5/30/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
adapter cable
This was what I needed.
Guest | 5/30/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
exactly the adapter for MacBook to USB C webcam
My new streaming webcam came USB C and it was hard to find this little adapter anywhere. Amazon was useless and stores closed so Computer Cable Store sent out in just a few days and I was up teaching on the web.  Thanks from a teacher!
Guest | 5/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast!
Ordered 3 and they work great! Shipping came next morning at 10am!
Kerri | 5/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
As advertised.
The adapters came on time and worked perfectly.
Guest | 4/26/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great!
Hard to find product at an awesome price!
Andrew | 3/12/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Awesome product
Works like a charm.
Adam | 3/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
A great connection
Works great at a great price with great service. I am GREATFUL!
Guest | 3/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent
It works well and is made well.
Guest | 2/13/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Built like a rock!!
High quality connector just as advertised!!
Fast shipping!! I’ll be back!!
Guest | 2/13/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
They suited my needs perfectly
Perfect adapters, excellent priciing and shipped quickly.
Guest | 2/9/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
As described
Easy to use.
Nabhan | 2/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Usb dual feamle adapter
Excellent product. Connects to USB cables great.
HAROLD | 1/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
No Troubles
The adapter works for what i need it for, it got here much quicker than expected, and the price is great. Very good shopping experience.
Guest | 1/23/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Received what I ordered
I received what I ordered quickly.
Guest | 9/24/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
USB Connecter
Just what I ordered and it arrived fast.
Guest | 9/16/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Works great
Pretty simple little adapter. It arrived fast and works great.
Guest | 8/28/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Problems solved!
We have several chargers around for the USB micro and just upgraded to phones using the USB C connector. These worked.
Guest | 5/5/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
5 out of 5
Usb adapter
Perfect!
Guest | 5/4/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very good
Very good.
Victor | 4/26/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB Adapter
I was happy to be able to find the parts I needed at a very reasonable price and were shipped very fast. Will definitely do business again.
Guest | 4/1/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great price and service
Went to Micro-Center to buy this adapter and they had a grand total of 1 in stock. The price was $6.99. Went online here and bought 40 of them for $.85 each.  A couple of days later, they were at my doorstep.  Great service, great price. Thank you.
Ben | 1/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Networx® USB 2.0 Adapter
Perfect.
Guest | 10/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works as intended
Works as intended.
Guest | 10/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just what I ordered
This came promptly it was just what I ordered I have no complaints.
Guest | 10/2/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Quick delivery
Little thing does just what it's supposed to do but i was more impressed with the quick delivery.  bravo!
Guest | 7/30/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
An EXCELLENT Device...BUT...
An EXCELLENT Device...BUT...I'm not sure I knew if I got my application right. I had a few cables INCORRECTLY placed in My process BUT this adapter STILL PERFORMED to its HIGHEST QUALITY!!!  I'm keeping these guys around!!! They’ve PROVEN THEMSELVES!!!
Guest | 7/6/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Chris
Exactly what i wanted and Very reasonably priced.
Guest | 6/13/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
usb 2.0 AdapterU
Works for me. Very satisfied.
Guest | 6/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Usb connector
Exactly what i was expecting.
Guest | 11/14/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
No problems
Worked as designed.
Guest | 11/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Adapter
Just right.
Guest | 10/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
What the doctor ordered
This is exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price!
Guest | 8/28/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Usb connector
Works great and arrived promptly.
James | 7/28/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect fit
This is exactly what I was looking for. Great price, arrived quickly. Thank you.
Philip | 6/28/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great adapters
Got exactly what I ordered, fast and they work great. Thanks.
Guest | 6/26/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works great
Thanks
Guest | 6/16/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Nice
It gets the job done for what I purchased it for.
Calvin | 5/31/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe the price!
Great product. I can't believe how inexpensive it was. No one sold it in the store.
Guest | 5/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Adapter
Just what I needed. Fast delivery.
Guest | 4/12/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB adapter
Awesome!
Guest | 3/28/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Save money on USB 2.0 cables
PRODUCT: Networx™ USB 2.0 Adapter - USB A Female to USB B Male's will provide you with the ability to convert a USB cable's gender and connector type.

Thoughts: Best buy when you use a lot of USB 2.0 devices and need to lengthen or shorten between equipment locations.

Especially helpful with audiophiles using DAC/preamp/Headphone amp devices.

Great for converting plain USB A two ended cables for printers.

The 2.0 connectors/adaptors and becoming more rare, get them before the are harder to get. A USB 2.0 Adapter - USB A Male to USB B Male is also very helpful to have on hand.

Have fun!
Lloyd | 3/8/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great product great price
Product was perfect for what I needed. And price was great!
Guest | 2/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Adapter
Just what I needed and worked perfectly.
Guest | 1/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
As I expected
Quick delivery and very affordable price.
Guest | 12/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Adapter
Works as expected, shipped fast.
Guest | 11/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Service speed
Very happy with the speed of your service
and the quality of you product.
Guest | 9/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 Adapter
Just what I ordered.
Guest | 9/9/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB; female to female order
Everything as described...propt handling and delivery.
Guest | 7/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 out of 5
Good product
Good product.
Ying | 6/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 2.0 adapter
Good product but I did not got the results I wanted, still a good product.
Guest | 6/16/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 out of 5
Help
It didn't work for what I need it for. Not sure if it was just me or not.
Guest | 4/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Positive purchase
Just as stated by supplier. Quick shipping and just what I needed.  Thanks
Guest | 3/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
The was what I ordered. The Service was great.
Everything was great accept the shipping, It cost as much to ship as the price of the product. It cost them only $.70 to ship by usps.
Guest | 3/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect fit!
Meets my needs perfectly, my solar charger.
Guest | 2/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works great
Works great!
Guest | 2/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great products
Works great for what I needed it for.
Guest | 2/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed.
After rearranging my office, I needed a longer printer cable. These adapters worked perfectly to put three short cables together to connect the printer to the computer.
Guest | 1/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 out of 5
Did not work
I purchased this in order to test a customer owned instrument. The device did not work. I had to go to my client and borrow his PS2 mouse in order to complete the testing.
Guest | 1/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Product
Good Product.  Have never had any problems with it.
Ron | 3/11/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)