DVI Female to HDMI Male Video Adapter
5 star (23)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 23 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Plug
Does the job!
Guest | 9/26/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Thanks
Exactly what I needed and ordered
Guest | 1/5/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Worked perfectly
Was able to connect my monitor with no issues,  just what I needed.
Guest | 2/20/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Good quality
Did the job.
Guest | 2/13/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Great
Great.
Guest | 1/18/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Really great customer service and communication
I bought a DVI to HDMI adapter. No big deal. It works like it should. Shipping was slow due to USPS delays, just like everyone else's packages. But when I emailed to ask, response was quick, friendly, and promised to resolve my issue if the package didn't show up in another week. I will definitely do more business with CCS when the time comes.
Guest | 12/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
5 out of 5
Good little thing
Decent price to get my monitor working off my laptop that only has an HDMI port.  Order processed and shipped promptly.  Happy customer!
Guest | 12/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
First time buyer
Just what I needed! Works great.
Guest | 11/18/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
DVI Female to HDMI Male Video Adapter
Works great on the new computer.
Michael | 11/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Great adapter
It worked and I received quickly.
Guest | 10/24/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Inexpensive but effective: Dell PC to Mac Cinema HD 23-inch display
I wanted to connect my work computer (a Dell from 2018) to my old Mac Cinema HD screen. This did the trick beautifully! Great resolution.
Guest | 5/21/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Exactly What I needed
This is exactly what I needed and exactly as described.
The service was prompt and accurate. It is fantastic to work with such a great company.
Guest | 5/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
DVI Female to HDMI Male Video Adapter
Worked great!
Guest | 4/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Perfect! :)
Exactly what I needed, works perfectly. Very happy, will shop here again.
Guest | 4/27/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Perfect adapter
They were thorough in discussing with me exactly what my needs were and found the match.  It came quickly.  I would highly recommend!
Guest | 4/26/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Great service
I never thought I would be able to use old tech with my new tech when starting to work from home.  This is exactly what I needed, and it works perfectly.
Guest | 4/18/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Good adapter
Working at home, because of the Corona virus stay-at-home order, I wanted to hook my screen up to my laptop. This would expand my work area as I'm doing video editing. Told my college age son (also home because university closed for the rest of the semester) wanted one, too. And at this low price, it was a no brainer!
Guest | 4/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Worked as expected
Hard to find this particular item. Works as expected.
Guest | 4/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Excellent adpter to use an old DVI Monitor to hook up to my laptop for duel monitors.
Excellent adapter to use an old DVI Monitor to hook up to my laptop for dual monitors. Came the next day with overnight shipping even with the issues we are all facing. Thank you for letting me work from home.
Guest | 4/14/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Best adapter!
This adapter worked great. It's small, yet very reliable. Delivery was just in time.
Guest | 3/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Working perfectly
Cheap. Good product. Fast Delivery!
Guest | 4/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
DVI to HDMI Adapter
A must have for modern video hookups. Small compact hard shell connector. Great quality, low price.
Guest | 3/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Good value
Inexpensive and works perfectly - quick delivery as well.
Guest | 2/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)