15U Wall Mount Cabinet - 101 Series, 18 Inches Deep, Flat Packed
5 star (16)
80%
4 star (4)
20%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 4.8
Based on 20 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Great price and great product
Love the product and price. Exactly what we needed.
Guest | 8/31/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
INSTRUCTIONS HERE!
Seems like most non-stellar reviews are because of the included assembly instructions. This is a non-issue if you look up the instructional video on the net: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obr5yieQITI
Guest | 11/18/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)
5 out of 5
Network Rack
Great Case.  Came in good time for now days.  Works well for our project.
Eric | 10/4/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
4 out of 5
Well Built Product
Instructions are poor. Labels on parts that match instructions would be a good start.
Guest | 5/17/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/4)
5 out of 5
Perfect for the Attic
I was looking to keep my items safe in the attic and this tool was right on point.
Guest | 3/17/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/5)
4 out of 5
Great product
As advertised. Solid cabinet, instructions where a little lacking  but we got it done.
Guest | 3/2/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
4 out of 5
Great for the price
Great for the price. Love that it arrived as a flat pack, less chance of it getting damaged in transit. Assembly required obviously, but not a big deal. Went together easily. Tempered glass feels heavy and substantial. Included fan has a standard 120v power outlet plug. Punch-out on top was tough to remove, needed hand tools to do so.
Andrew | 1/22/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
5 out of 5
Can't beat it for the price!
If you don't mind a little assembly, this is a great cabinet.  Some use heavier gauge steel, but this is plenty sturdy.  

I definitely plan on buying it again for future projects!
Guest | 8/22/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/5)
5 out of 5
Otsego Telephone Systems
Very good cabinet at a reasonable price.
Guest | 6/27/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
4 out of 5
Wall mount cabinet
Overall good product but assembly was difficult because the directions were horrible.
Matt | 9/5/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/5)
5 out of 5
Another good product
Wanted to do an upgrade to our comms cab, this fitted the bill exactly and once again the item arrived on time, in good condition and was exactly what we wanted.
Alan | 8/17/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
Nice cabinet but could benefit from better assembly instructions
Really nice cabinet but the instruction pictures are so small it is hard to see the detail of the corner brackets. Comes with wedge anchors to secure to masonry wall or floor.
Guest | 3/9/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
Network Cabinet
Exactly as advertised. Work out as expected.
Guest | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
9U Wall Mount Cabinet - 101 Series, 18 Inches Deep
Very good, better than I thought.
Jorge | 12/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
A nice Entry Level Cabinet.
I bought this Cabinet to enclose my Churches NAV Security System. The locking feature, and price were the driving force in my decision. I'm not sorry I went this route. The unit is plenty stout enough to hold the NAV on a 1U vented Shelf,  vertical 1500 UPS on another 1U shelf shared with mouse pad, mouse and external HD with ample room for more. Above that I placed a 1U switched 8 outlet power strip along with a 24-port-cat6-rack-mount-patch-panel-1U.
Steve | 11/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
A nice Entry Level Cabinet.
I bought this Cabinet to enclose my Churches NAV Security System. The locking feature, and price were the driving force in my decision. I'm not sorry I went this route. The unit is plenty stout enough to hold the NAV on a 1U vented Shelf,  vertical 1500 UPS on another 1U shelf shared with mouse pad, mouse and external HD with ample room for more. Above that I placed a 1U switched 8 outlet power strip along with a 24 port Cat6 rack mount patch panel 1U.
Steve | 11/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/4)
5 out of 5
100 % recommend it
Practical, easy to install. 3rd one that I bought. The price is excellent.
Guest | 11/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
5 out of 5
Perfect Cabinet
Exactly as listed. Was here very quickly. Great company.
VERNON | 10/11/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/4)
5 out of 5
Great buy!
Arrived quickly, assembled easily.  Price cannot be beat.  Very happy and so was my customer.  Looks as good as a $300.00 cabinet I purchased from Hoffman and this one came with a fan.
Andrew | 4/25/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/4)
5 out of 5
Will see. Have not opened it yet
I am building a house and we are still 2 to 3 months out, But I will say the shipping was extremely fast!
Guest | 4/24/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/5)