5 star (13)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 13 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Great Product and Quick Delivery
Used these cables to connect my two Dell monitors in order to have dual monitors from my HP laptop.  Used one as a direct connect to my HDMI output on my laptop to one monitor, but I had to use the second one through a USB->HDMI adapter for the second monitor.  Worked great with these cables.

Very fast shipping and product just as described!  Good quality product!
Guest | 8/23/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Awesome
This is strong, very durable and works great. I have never tried this, but it worked great with this cable. Thanks CCS.
Guest | 1/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
It's LIT
This cable is LIT fam. Also the shipping was LIT af. Ordered weekday 5pm, arrived by 5pm next day. PEACE.
Guest | 1/12/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good product
Shipping was slow but the cables works perfectly.  We are using it for a PS3 to a monitor and the resolution is great.
Guest | 7/19/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Cable
It works! thanks.
Guest | 7/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works well
Arrived promptly.
Guest | 6/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Hdmi to DVI-D Cable
Works as expected, happy with purchase and delivery time.
Leo | 4/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fantastic cable
Great price, high quality cable.
Guest | 4/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
PC Monitor cable
This cable was a perfect length. The price and Quality was A great deal.
Guest | 3/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Quality adapter
This is a quality adapter that let me attach my older monitor to my new replacement computer. With all the various ways to connect devices it was nice quickly get the cable I needed at an incredible price.
Guest | 3/17/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great cable
Nothing to complain about, it does the job well.
Guest | 3/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Great product!
Awesome customer service! Very fast shipping! Will use again!
Guest | 1/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent HDMI to DVI-D Cable
Fantastically priced and awesome performance!
Guest | 12/16/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)