5 star (122)
96%
4 star (4)
3%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 127 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Cable works
Cable arrived promptly and worked great. Could not be happier with the result. Thank you!
Guest | 11/19/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great
Fixed my external drive and was very great value! Shipping was excellent and no issues.
Guest | 10/14/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good
Worked great.
Guest | 9/22/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Cable
Cummon....it's a cable.    It works just like intended.   Ordered and it came very quickly, so that's good.
Guest | 9/18/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Cable arrived on time
Fit on both ends, allowed the free flow of data, did what it said it would do and works just fine.
Guest | 9/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Reliable Seller
Shipping was on time and item as described, seller reliable.
Guest | 9/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast & Friendly Service
Highly recommended.
Guest | 9/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
As Advetised
Received product expeditiously and performed as expected. Product arrive ahead of promised date.
Guest | 8/9/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Special USB 3.0 cable
Plugs into Nikon camera, works fine.
Guest | 8/7/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB SuperSpeed Cable
Easily found on website. Price was fair and shipping was fast. Nice store to deal with.
Guest | 7/13/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Worked for my Xbox hard drive
I lost this exact wire for my hard drive for Xbox one it was the green Seagate and thought this would b helpful for someone else but yea this the one and good price, it came fast too.
Guest | 7/7/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Exactly as described and worked great.
These cables are exactly as described and work great, service from Computer Cable Store was the best, and cables shipped quickly.
Ivan | 6/27/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
GREAT!
Came very fast, works great, the old cable had issues and rocked in the connection making the Hard drive kick in and out... This cable keeps a stable connection.
Guest | 6/25/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Quality and time delivery
Excellent cable and excellent time delivery.
Rebeca | 6/19/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Usb 3 Superspeed Cable
Arrived quickly and works great with my new TV. Great quality for the price. Thanks
Guest | 6/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
What you expect
what I asked for, Shipped when they said it would, At the price advertised.  Anytime that happens, it's excellent.
Guest | 6/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
5 Stars
Works great, just what i needed great price.
Guest | 6/14/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent
Excellent product.
Guest | 6/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
So far, so good
Just as described, love the longer length and feels like a quality product! Will update if I run into problems but for now, it’s great!
Guest | 6/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works Well
Arrived on time. Well made, worked great.
Guest | 6/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Replacement cable for my Hard Drive
The cable arrived before the date I expected, It was exactly the one I needed and it works perfectly. Thank you.
Guest | 6/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good so far!
No issues so far!
Guest | 6/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
I got them on time!
They work great!
Guest | 6/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works great!
This item works great and fit my external hard drive. It arrived in  a timely manner and was packaged and received in great shape.
Elizabeth | 6/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
4 out of 5
Worked well
It came quick and worked very well for what I needed.
Samantha | 6/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast and Efficient
This cable worked perfectly.  I received the order very promptly.  Very satisfied overall.  
Guest | 5/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
PERFECT
Works perfectly for my needs. Thank you.
Guest | 5/30/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
5-star delivery
The cable came very quickly and works perfectly.
Guest | 5/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT!
This USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cable A to Micro B M/M  works perfectly. As soon as I connected it, my computer read it, it configured and repaired my TOSHIBA External Hard drive, and I have all of my information back up.

So glad I saw those reviews and tried this.
Guest | 5/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
So far so good...
I just received this earlier this week and used it to replace the cable that came with my WD Elements 2 TB external hard drive. The cable is definitely thicker and seems more robust than my old cable which was starting to fail unless placed in specific positions. I guess time will tell how long this one lasts, but the drive connects perfectly now.
Guest | 5/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good
Good.
Guest | 5/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Now I can back up my hard drive again.
Ann | 5/27/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
It works!
It shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Guest | 5/25/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Got what i ordered
Functioning fine at least in the first days.
Guest | 5/24/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect as ordered
Came on time and exactly what I needed. I’m satisfied.
Guest | 5/21/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 Super Speed Cable
Exactly what I needed.
Rachel | 5/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great product
I am usually someone who keeps cables but I disposed of the original. This one did the trick no problem.
Guest | 5/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB Cable A to Micro B 3ft
Shipped very quickly receive way faster then expected. Works perfectly!
Brian | 5/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Quickly Delivered Cable
The cable connects seamlessly to my external HD. It was delivered quickly to me. Would purchase from company again.
Guest | 5/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Backup Cable
I should've ordered a 6' cable, but that's my own fault. This cable is made of some serious stuff. It's heavy duty and the price is fantastic. Quick shipping and great service. 10/10 would order again (and will probably order a 6' cable in the future).
Guest | 5/14/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
fast excellent service, I appreciate it
fast service, I appreciate it!
Guest | 5/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
https://www.computercablestore.com/usb-30-superspeed-cable-a-to-micro-b-mm-6ft
Shipped quickly and received in good condition. Works great!
Guest | 5/10/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cable
Recently received the item, so far it's working well.
Joe L. | 5/9/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Backup my stuff
I am using this cable on my Seagate Backup drive. This product is better than described. I believe this quality product will last a long time.
Richard | 5/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Replaced my lost cable
Works perfectly.  
Guest | 5/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Heck Yeah!!
I have an external drive that a little further from my PC, this definitely what I needed. So much so, I bought two of them.
Guest | 5/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Product is as described.
They offered a USB 3.0 cable. I ordered it. It arrived as indicated.
Guest | 5/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement
Needed a replacement cord for my external drive. This one is perfect and cheap!!
Guest | 5/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Cable for hard drive
Great response time.
Guest | 5/5/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
What I needed
Exactly what I needed and delivered quickly
Guest | 5/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB Cable
Exactly what I was looking for!
Guest | 5/2/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
My external hard drive would no longer connect to my computer.  So, I took a chance on replacing the chord first before tossing the hard drive and counting my losses.  This chord worked perfect and my computer now recognizes my external hard drive again.
Guest | 5/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Bigger is better...
GREAT extra-heavy duty cable!  Very sturdy and solid.  It's not a flimsy cord that wears out or breaks down easily at the connector like so many oems, flat, braided, steel rope style that I've gone through! While this industrial like cord is probably not one you'll easily tuck in your purse to go out with (pretty thick/rigid), it works perfectly as intended, at home, in a garage, on the worksite, etc.!  Price was good and shipping was fast!  
Guest | 5/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 out of 5
usb 3.o a to micro cable
Just what I was looking for and arrived as described and on time.
steven | 4/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
External hdd USB 3.0 connector cable
Cable appears to be much better quality than brand name cables I've purchased from major national stores. Looks  like it is made to last and works just fine. I'll recommend this to friends. Also the delivery was prompt without a hitch. Thank you guys!
Guest | 4/23/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great cable
Was exactly what I needed. Very durable. Recommended.
Guest | 4/21/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Happy shopper
Perfect, shipping was a little slow but that wasn't a problem with the corona virus. Great quality also.
Guest | 4/20/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cable A to Micro B M/M - 3 FT
Order came in exactly as needed. Well done!
Phillip | 4/20/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 cable
This was just what the doctor ordered.  Did the trick and I thank you for your speedy service.
Joan | 4/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 out of 5
excellent
works as advertised.
Guest | 4/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Received exactly what I ordered and expected.
The product was described accurately and the photos helped with my decision.  The order process was easy; my item was shipped quickly and I received within 2-3 days. (note: placed order on Saturday and received by Tuesday).  I will definitely use your company again.  Thank you for a quality product and service.
Angela | 4/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
5 out of 5
Good cable
Works great.
Guest | 4/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
No complaints
No complaints.
Guest | 4/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Flawless functionality, flawless transaction!
Just what I needed. Works great, price is right!
Guest | 4/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Item as described
Item as described, works great, and arrived on time. Would order from here again.
Guest | 4/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Cable
Works great at a great price.
Guest | 4/7/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
WD Passport Wires
Cables work perfectly.
Guest | 4/1/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Cable is just right
Just what we needed!  Thanks for having it available and for not charging and arm and a leg for shipping!
Guest | 3/25/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Cable review
Equipment received in a timely fashion and quality was good as advertised.
Guest | 3/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Quality cable
Quality cable, quick delivery, Seagate drive is operational again. Thanks!
Guest | 3/13/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Exactly What I Needed and In The Time That I Needed It
Computer Cables delivered exactly what I needed in good order and in good time.  Glad I found this on line shop.  Saved lots of time in looking around it different retail shops for the cable.
Waverly | 2/24/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cable
It does what it's supposed to do, and does it well.
Guest | 2/13/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Quality Cable
Very satisfied with this product and company.
Guest | 1/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Quality cord at good price
Shipped promptly at a good price.  The exact cord I needed.
Guest | 1/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I needed at a great price.
Guest | 1/31/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great replacement
I lost the original cable and the replacement is great. FAST delivery.
Guest | 10/29/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 supercable
Liked the cost & reasonable time of shipping.  Very satisfied on the quality of the item sent.
Guest | 10/14/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 cable
Ordered for my external hard drive worked great with quick shipping.
Guest | 9/25/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 cable
Better than I expected.
Guest | 7/23/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
Courteous, Fast, good quality
I ordered 4 items, got a call right away one was out of stockgreat customer service! Bought three sizes of these cables, perfect for high data speed transfers, nice thick cables, nothing flimsy, sturdy! Order arrived quickly and correctly.
Guest | 7/9/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 out of 5
Fast, good quality
I bought three sizes, perfect for high data speed transfers, nice thick cables, nothing flimsy, nice and sturdy even at 10 ft long! Order arrived quickly and correctly.
Guest | 7/9/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast, good quality
I bought three sizes, perfect for high data speed transfers, nice thick cables, nothing flimsy. Order arrived quickly amd correctly.
Guest | 7/9/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 CABLE
Great product, arrived faster than anticipated, works excellently.
Guest | 6/10/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
3.0 cable
Item arrived on time works properly.
Guest | 4/10/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent USB 3.0 SuperSpeed
Great product. Great purchase.
Guest | 2/13/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works Great
Price was fantastic! Delivered quickly! Fits and works as advertised.
Guest | 12/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good cables
Good cables, double shielded and 24 gauge wires. Would have preferred 4 feet per my application, 3ft a little tight and 6ft too much. Shipping fast but hold up with local post office.
Guest | 12/18/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
it's great
Good cable, and massively longer than my original hard drive cable.
Guest | 11/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
it's great
Good cable, and quite a bit longer than my original hard drive cables.
Guest | 11/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Quality product
Fast shipping, quality product and Great pricing.
Guest | 11/6/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Good Quality!
Heavy duty cables. Love them. Not the usual thin flimsy ones.
Ellen | 9/20/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Better than the original!
I ordered three of these USB 3.0 cables for all of the different places I have chargers for my Samsung phone. These cables are much sturdier than the one that came with the phone or the other extra cables I had gotten from Amazon and all three including shipping cost less than one from Amazon!

Shipping was fast, great job! I will buy from these folks again!
Guest | 8/30/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Quality item. Amazing service.
Fast shipping and real quality product.. Both at an AMAZING price! Thanks!!
Sheena | 6/28/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 out of 5
A little too big...
Very durable but difficult to fit into my Sandsung 5 with protection case.
Guest | 3/30/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 Cable
After getting the wrong cable at Best Buy, I decided to order it on line and I got the right one (ordered 2 since the price was right).  It looks like good quality and it works!
Guest | 1/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great product and price
Would highly recommend.
Guest | 10/31/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
This Laptop Support Is Great Stuff
Right now this cable is running an external hard drive connected to my laptop: the drive company's cable gave out just after a year and is no longer available.  It was a 1-foot cable that didn't take up as much space as this SuperSpeed Cable, but this one is sturdier stuff and has been doing a magnificent job ever since I plugged it in.  Time will tell whether it holds up as well as the company cable did not hold up, but I have high hopes because of its visual and tactile qualities.
Guest | 5/31/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Great cables - I've got several all over the place so that if/when I need to recharge the phone - I'm not thwarted by the lack of the proper cable.  Not many people have these "on hand" so its great to have made this purchase.
George | 3/27/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Sturdy and reliable
Thick cable. Seems very durable. After being burned on cables before, I checked this one out thoroughly. Great speeds on this one! Very pleased!
Guest | 2/16/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great product
I was very pleased with the product and buying experience.
Guest | 12/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Micro B M/M USB3 cable
Works out of the box, needed to replace a horrible USB cable my external hard drive originally shipped with. Fast shipping, solves the problem very well, good practical choice of length, build seems solid enough.
Guest | 11/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
usb3 cable
I was happy about this order! Works great as I hoped for - price is great ETC: This is my store from now on - thank you
Guest | 11/8/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3 cable.
Longer than I expected and thicker than I expected. And delivered on time. Excellent price, excellent product, excellent service.
Guest | 10/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Online shopping like it should be done
Web site worked well and allowed me to find and order with no hassle. Product arrived faster than I expected and was better than the OEM cable (Original Equip Manufacturer)  that came with my USB powered screen. I was pleasantly surprised to find the cable was thicker, seemed to be better quality and had the "odd combination" of ends, exactly as pictured and perfect for my needs. Ordering from this online retailer was easy, quick and came with a great price. This is the way online ordering should work.
Guest | 8/8/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
good product
good product, very good price
Guest | 7/11/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
Cable was great quality and arrived very fast.  Will buy again.
Guest | 7/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cable A to Micro B M/M
Good cable. I found this one to be the least expensive around. I priced them at O-------x and saw they were selling the same type of cable for $35.00 plus. So far I have no complaints.
Guest | 6/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Nice Cables, convenient size
I bought these to replace the cables that came with my external hard drives which were too short for my purpose.
They're great!
NORMAN | 6/1/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just Works
This cable does just what I needed it to do and does it very well. I can't think of any reason not to buy it here if I ever need another one.
Darrell | 5/6/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent product and fast deliver
Just as the title. I used this to replace a lost cable for an external hard disk. Works pretty well.
Guest | 4/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great!!
I ordered on a Friday, and received the cord in the mail on Monday! FAST shipping, and great quality.
Guest | 4/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB Cables
Have only used one of the three that I got. It appears to work just fine.
Guest | 4/18/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent cable.
Very happy with purchase.
Guest | 4/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Service
This was a fast and seemless transaction.
Guest | 4/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
As expected
I got just what I wanted and quickly! Great price, too!
Guest | 4/12/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
in context
With a product such as this, you have to look at several things.  First, does it work?  This one does.  Next, are there any obvious "potential" problems?  I don't see anything that causes alarm.  Finally, based on the cost, how is the performance?  The cost is extremely competitive and as the other factors seem fine, the cost makes it a good buy and a 5 star component.
Mel | 4/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Cable Guy
So far, so good. No issue with data transfer and the price was right!
Guest | 4/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3 cables are a very good buy.
I was impressed that the cables are of high quality considering their low price.
Guest | 3/21/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent quality
Exactly how it appears.
Guest | 3/3/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Cables
Works excellent.
Guest | 2/26/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Much better than I actually expected for the price. The only thing is that quick charge doesn't seem to work.
Terry | 2/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
gr8
Product came perfect. Replaced my broken one perfectly, I used this for my G drive.
Guest | 1/27/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
USB 3.0 for Toshiba Ext HD
Got here on time. Cable works well.
Guest | 12/11/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Love it
Any wire I buy from other sites refuses to work. This one is gold.
Laurie | 11/19/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5 out of 5
So glad to get this
Any wire I buy from other sites refuses to work. This one is gold.
Laurie | 11/19/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
The cable worked great
The cable worked great & was a quality item. I used it to replace a Toshiba cable that came with an external drive.
Also, the price was right!! - ALFRED R. - CA, US
ALFRED | 11/28/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality cable works great
Great quality cable works great. best price I have found. - Donald L. - FL, US
Donald | 9/9/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)