Fast! Same Day Shipping
800-626-6622215-529-1560

Submit a Product Review

Let us and everyone else know your thoughts about this product. With your help we can improve the products offered in addition you can help others with their buying decisions.
Add your review
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5 (based on 10 reviews)

90%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)

Networx® Suface Mount Boxes offer a great soluion for almost any type of voice or data installation.
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
8 Port Surface Mount Box - White
Works great!
From: William Vogler | Date: 1/7/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good box. Great price
i've used a bunch of these so far and they work great.
From: wayne veino | Date: 10/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect solution
Quick shipping and fits our needs just perfect.
From: LYNN HANSMEYER | Date: 9/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8 Port Surface Mount Box - White
8 Port Surface Mount Box - White. Works great! Good quality.
From: William Vogler | Date: 5/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
This is a quality product and it is compatible with most Cat5 jacks.
From: Mike Stewart | Date: 12/15/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gets the job done
I tried to punch down inside the box with Keystone jacks installed.  DONT. The supporting brackets for the keystone cant take the pressure.  I found out (the hard way) that you should punch down BEFORE inserting the jacks into the surface mount.  This contains 2 sided tape and Screws for easy mounting.  The back side has wire cutouts for good feeding.  Plenty of room for custom wiring inside.  And the price?  Cant beat it.
From: Guest | Date: 6/14/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For what it is
What I like about it is the insert at the face which you can take out. What I don't like is that there is no side knockouts for placing it 90 degrees at the base of a piece of raceway. The large hole in the back makes it impractical to mate to a raceway section as the cable has to be elevated on the rear pedestal. Good for cubicles and APs above ceiling but not much else
From: Gregg Parker | Date: 5/31/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect Box
Perfect Box...keystone inserts slide out to easily snap in CAT6 Modules...comes with tie wraps, double sided tape and screws....I use them alot in the industrial environment on concrete walls.
From: Roger Roman Jr | Date: 8/26/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid Construction
Solid Construction...great price...keystone modules snap in perfectly. - Roger R. - OH, US
From: Roger Roman Jr | Date: 6/19/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to install
Easy to install. Good universal fit for most manafacturers. - Kenneth W. - NY, US
From: Kenneth Wells | Date: 3/4/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)