5 star (21)
91%
4 star (2)
8%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 4.9
Based on 23 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable
The cable was exactly what I needed at a great price. I'm really blessed to have them as a local merchant, because I can pick up items on short notice, if necessary.
Tom | 11/15/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect!
Does everything I expected it to do.
Chris | 9/26/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Fast shipping!
Value.
Guest | 12/7/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Home use cat 6
Exactly what i needed. Great price. Fast shipping!
Guest | 7/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Satisfied
Just what I needed for a strong connection to my Xbox One.
Guest | 6/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect
Just what I needed.
Guest | 2/23/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Just what I needed
Great high speed Ethernet cable. Used to hardware my television to my router.
Guest | 11/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Ethernet cable
Works perfectly.
Guest | 10/7/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Category 6 high speed cable
Great.
Guest | 9/9/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent
A great quality product without over expense.
Guest | 8/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
50 foot cable
It's a Ethernet cable, you plug it in and it works fine.
David | 8/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
CAT6 Cable
It is a cable and it connects one thing to another and it works well for distance.
Guest | 7/6/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect when you need that little bit extra length
Great Quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Perfect when you need that little bit extra length
Great quality, great price. This is what I use for all of my installs. It is much less hassle then making cables and more reliable.
Daniel | 6/28/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Cost Effective
Exactly what I was looking for.  The boot sometimes gets caught under the clip but that's not a huge issue.
Guest | 5/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great Service
Great product.
Andrew | 5/10/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable
Good quality, good price!
Guest | 5/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
CAT6 Patch Cable
Good quality, good price!
Guest | 5/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Good.
I like it.
Ryan | 3/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality delivered on time
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great quality delivered on time
Great quality delivered on time. Very cost effective solution for Cat-6 cables - Daniel M. - VA, US
Daniel | 8/23/2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Awesome stuff
Awesome stuff- we use your patch cables alot- love the fact that we can get different colors- thanks - Randy B. - PA, US
Randy | 11/7/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)