Submit a Product Review

Let us and everyone else know your thoughts about this product. With your help we can improve the products offered in addition you can help others with their buying decisions.
Add your review
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 8 reviews)

75%
(6)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

CAT6 Keystone Jacks from Networx™ provide the ultimate performance at a competitive price. These Category 6 Keystone Jacks are 8-Position 8-Conductor (8P8C) and will live up to your expectations time and time again.
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's a Cat6 jack.  It works and it has a strain relief zip tie and zip tie anchor.  Nice in tight places.
From: Guest | Date: 10/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought a few of these to have as spares so I cant really comment on the performance other than that they look OK.
From: Jerry | Date: 4/4/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good jack installed many and have yet to have a problem will use again and again
From: Vincent | Date: 6/4/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As expected, would buy again. Delivery was excellent! - Ken G. - RI, US
From: Ken | Date: 3/19/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good product. works just as good as the expensive ones. actually a even a little better - Vincent D. - MA, US
From: Vincent | Date: 2/10/2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I was a little hesitant to go with a brand that I havent used previously.  But I was very pleased with the Networx branded Cat6 modules.  Sturdy construction, and A/B standards clearly marked.  Included zip ties to secure the cable to the module, and dust caps.  Nicely made and the best pricing around.   Outstanding - Scott L. - NH, US
From: Scott | Date: 1/11/2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very pleased at performance and price. Computer Cable Store beat the competitors price and the shipping was convenient. - Stephen  O. - AL, US
From: Stephen | Date: 12/21/2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ALL CATEGORIES