18U Open Frame Swing Out Wall Mount Rack - 201 Series, 12 Inches Deep, Flat Packed
5 star (8)
100%
4 star (0)
0%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 5.0
Based on 8 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
Good compact rack
Reasonably priced and efficient rack for small projects. Solid construction and simple assembly. Ordering was simple and arrived promptly. Very satisfied and will order more in the future.  
Scott | 8/24/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
5 out of 5
Excellent Rack!
Arrived quickly. Easy assembly. Compact yet room for all my equipment. Very happy with my purchase.
Guest | 7/2/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Solid and well designed open rack
No assembly instructions included and cannot find it in the company web site either. Thought that I bought a lemon since any products that I bought came with some documents. It turned out it was not that difficult to figure it out.

The positive is all the screws and nuts are provided, even the screws for mounting rack-mount equipment.
The negative is no wood screws are provided to mount the wall-mount rack to the studs.
Guest | 4/22/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Nice Rack!
Good rack at this price! Goes together easily and looks great. Only negative is no slots to put tyvek ties. But overall great rack.
Guest | 2/9/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Fantastic Rack; Easy Assembly and rock solid.
I really like the open rack design and feature of being able to swing open in either direction at any time.

Assembly was easy, but agree that would be nice to have a diagram/instructions. In particular, it shipped with drop-in (masonry) anchors, which I did not use. However I did not realize those were extra parts until I researched those specific parts enough to be confident it wasn't appropriate for my mounting environment.
Guest | 1/22/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/3)
5 out of 5
Great value
A well constructed swing out rack that was lower priced than others in its category. ordering was easy and arrived quickly.
Scott | 8/27/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Happy with rack
Item was easy to assemble, fit our needs functionally and was reasonably priced.
Scott | 6/12/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
5 out of 5
Works well, easy to assemble
Everything with this product is as-promised.  It is sturdy and the swing operation works well.  I also like that it has spring hinges on both sides so it can swing out in either direction.

My only complaint was that it did not come with any assembly instructions, although I was able to figure it out pretty easily from just referring to the picture.  I also would have liked if it came with some more screws for mounting equipment (it comes with 12, which is enough to mount 3 things).  I had to go out and buy some more screws in this size, which turns out to be a somewhat non-standard size.  Fortunately my local HW store had some in stock.

All in all, would recommend.
Guest | 1/15/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)