5 star (7)
87%
4 star (1)
12%
3 star (0)
0%
2 star (0)
0%
1 star (0)
0%
Overall rating 4.9
Based on 8 reviews
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
5 out of 5
1X4 HDMI Splitter
Ordered this HDMI splitter after talking to many people as to why my TV was messing up. Talked to customer service at Computer Cable and they were helpful. Received new splitter and easy to install and works fantastic! Highly recommend this company, great products and fast shipping.
Jay | 9/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 out of 5
Modified.
I had to modify setting but overall works great.
Guest | 9/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
1x4 HDMI Splitter
Works great. I'm using a 49 ft. cable into the splitter and four 16 ft. cables out. All purchased from ComputerCableStore.
WILL | 9/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Plug & Play
Simple straight forward splitter for HDMI. Plugged the 2 TV sets (bedroom & balcony) into the unit, plugged in my ROKU box and we were off and running! Both sets get a great picture. Very happy with purchase.
Guest | 5/12/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Reliable Item
I was a bit skeptical about a splitter that does not have a toggle switch but I have had no problems with the connection either TV connected to our Roku device via this splitter.  Good product.
Donald | 5/7/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Works great
Fast shipping. I plugged it in and worked great.
Marcus | 5/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 out of 5
Great little device
This device works exactly how I expected it to. I've got my computer and drawing tablet with an HDTV and it duplicates the computer display on both my tablet and TV, exactly what I needed!
Guest | 4/22/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5 out of 5
Excellent
It works perfect. The delivery was fast!
Guest | 7/27/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)